Atlanta’s Inclement Weather – January 2014

I live in the city of Atlanta. I was stuck in traffic for 6 hours yesterday because of the bad weather, but I made it home. Compared to those people that I see on tv still in their cars, stuck on the freeway I was very lucky. I hope that all of you that are stuck in cars, or in shelters gets home safely. For those that were in auto accidents, I hope that your injuries are not severe. And for those that are helping your fellow man during this difficult time, it is appreciated by all.

Dr. Carlisle

Explore posts in the same categories: My Post

Leave a Reply

